Oh, Hey Y’all…

For about 2 years now, I’ve had a few different people tell me that I needed to start a blog. So, here I am.

I’m not sure how often I will post, or what the content will consist of, but I am certain that it will be therapeutic to write out my thoughts, regardless of who reads them.

I hope in the process that I am able to continue to heal and maybe even be inspirational along the way. I am SUPER funny (at least to me I am) and sarcasm oozes out of me.

So, grab some tacos and tequila and let’s see where this takes us.

Leave a Reply

